Love my Lulu

Today marks three amazing years with my love, Lulu. ❤

Many people find it mind boggling how we are still in our honey moon stage after 3 years and how we manage to hang out everyday and never get tired of each other. Well, we are still figuring that out ourselves. One thing that I am certain of is that I have met a life-long friend and quite possibly the love of my life…only time will tell.

For now we are just enjoying our time together. I am so grateful to have met someone who has such a kind heart. Someone so genuine. Someone who loves and appreciates me for all that I am. Someone who laughs with me even when no one else is laughing. Someone who supports me and most importantly……believes in me. The feelings are very mutual and we are so thankful.

Leave a Reply

